The Fowler Law Firm PC

HomeFirm OverviewPractice AreasAttorneysCommunity OutreachPrograms and ServicesEventsContact

Texas Capitol


Click on an attorney's name for more information:

ROBERT PENN FOWLER
rfowler@thefowlerlawfirm.com
J. Malcolm Harris J. MALCOLM HARRIS
mharris@thefowlerlawfirm.com
John Gabriel Lione, Jr. JOHN GABRIEL LIONE, JR.
jlione@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Adrian Van Zelfden E. ADRIAN VAN ZELFDEN, JR.
avanzelfden@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Thomas O'Meara THOMAS J. O'MEARA, JR.
tomeara@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Laura Fowler LAURA SANDERS FOWLER
lfowler@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Michael Simpson MICHAEL S. SIMPSON
msimpson@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Susan Morrison SUSAN G. MORRISON
smorrison@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Roger Hepworth ROGER D. HEPWORTH
rhepworth@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Daniel Kowalski DANIEL M. KOWALSKI
dkowalski@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Russell Rains RUSSELL E. RAINS
rrains@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Teresa Harris TERESA VILLASEÑOR HARRIS
tharris@thefowlerlawfirm.com
John Pearce JOHN G. PEARCE
jpearce@thefowlerlawfirm.com
David Oliver DAVID S. OLIVER
doliver@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Will Cabler R. WILLIAM CABLER, III
wcabler@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Steve Campos STEVE R. CAMPOS
scampos@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Kim Wilson-Vincent KIMBERLY 'KIM' LOUISE WILSON VINCENT
KVincent@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Lizbeth Lopez-Tristan LIZBETH LOPEZ-TRISTAN
llopez@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Enrique Maciel ENRIQUE A. MACIEL-MATOS
emaciel@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Eva Marie Cosmos DeLeon EVA MARIE COSMOS DELEON
EDeLeon@thefowlerlawfirm.com
Sung Je Lee SUNG JE LEE
slee@thefowlerlawfirm.com